My name is Ashley and I live in Morganton. I am very Dog Friendly and will CARE for Your Babies as They Are MY Own, whether it be Dog Walking or Dog Sitting(OverNight/Days, ect.)
I hope you are having a good day. I am living in Morganton, love pet sitting and can't wait to meet your adorable pets! Please contact me if you are interested.
Hi there my name is Emma . I love caring for children, I live in Valdese I attend Draughn High School as Senior and am a part of the Varsity Cheerleading Squad I am looking for some small summer jobs and look forward to helping your family. Excited to talk to you soon.
Hi there my name is Bri. I have been helping maintain my home since I was a child. I offer careful sitting services for your home. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Who I Am: Hello my name is Malaysia. I'm hoping to find an in home daycare provider position in the Lenoir, Morganton, or Hickory, North Carolina area. I plan to apply my experience as an in home daycare provider. Available now. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, homework help, and travel support. I also are willing to travel. I have over a year of experience....
9-Jul-2018Icard, NC(14 miles)Pet Care Services
About Me: Nice to meet you! My name is Nicolas. I'm seeking a pet carer job in Icard, North Carolina. I'm planning to apply my skill as a pet carer. I am available as required. Description of Skills: I can take care of pets I love dogs and cats have a dog of my own but I dont really have any experience though except for at my house. How To Contact Me: Call and I'll reply within five days.
I hope you are having a good day. I work with seniors, live in Lenoir and want to care for your loved ones. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
12-Jul-2018Boone, NC(21 miles)Child Care Services
About Me: Hello my name is Grace. I am looking for a childminder job in Boone, North Carolina. I'm aiming to contribute my experience as a childminder. Available now. Description of Skills: I can take care of play date supervision, overnight care, and travel support. On top of this, I aam comfortable working with sick children. When it comes to previous history, I have experience as a caregiver...
13-Jul-2018Hickory, NC(19 miles)Child Care Services
Overview: Nice to meet you! My name is Hyjah. I am looking for a babysitter employment opportunity in Hickory, North Carolina. I strive to be a hardworking, excellent employee. I will work part time after school from 5-9pm on weekdays Monday, Wendsday, and Thursday. On the weekends I am usually busy due to after school activities but if i am free i will be more than happy to watch your children...
I hope you are having a good day. I love working with seniors and look forward to caring for your loved ones. I look forward to speaking with you!
Post Ad